• Home
  • Curso de Liderazgo Personal

Curso de Liderazgo Personal

  • 09 Jan 2021
  • 8:00 AM
  • 23 Jan 2021
  • 12:00 PM
  • Online
  • 22

Registration

  • Standard Registration
  • Special registration price

Register

Curso de Liderazgo Personal

Lidera con propósito, sentido y pasión

Detalles completos.

Hay muchas personas que nunca han identificado cuál es el sentido o propósito de Dios para sus vidas. En el Curso de Liderazgo Personal te enseñamos a que puedas identificar tu misión/propósito, tu visión, tus valores y tus roles y lo puedas expresar en un proyecto de vida.

Docente: Félix Ortiz Fernández

Días 9, 16 y 23 de enero de 2021 Las clases se impartirán los días indicados a las 08:00 a.m. en Seattle, 11:00 a.m. en New York, y 17:00 en Barcelona. Haga clic en el enlace del día para buscar el equivalente en otros países. Clases sincrónicas vía Zoom de 4 horas de duración.

Terms and Conditions

FROM KEITH WEBB

Keith WebbIf you're a Christian leader and want to multiply your impact, we can help. I developed The COACH Model® and our ICF-approved Christian coaching training to help you achieve organizational results while simultaneously developing people.

Since 2005, we led leadership development and coaching processes in more than 30 countries with over 350 organizations. In 2019 alone, we trained more than 3,550 leaders in coaching skills.

Learn more about us »

CONNECT WITH US

OFFICE HOURS

We work remotely to keep rent from raising the price of our coaching training. The best way to contact us is via email. We can give you a call, if you wish.

Monday - Friday 
9am to 5pm (Pacific time)

Copyright © 2020
Creative Results Management.
All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software