• Home
  • Coaching Mastery Advantage (Mar 2023)

Coaching Mastery Advantage (Mar 2023)

  • 13 Mar 2023
  • 5:00 PM
  • 21 Mar 2023
  • 8:30 PM
  • Online

Registration

  • Full payment 14 days early.
  • Confirm your registration, but don't pay yet. We'll send you an invoice for $749. Then we'll set up 5 additional monthly payments of $500 each.

Register

Coaching Mastery Advantage

Through Coaching Mastery Foundations you learned how to integrate coaching skills to improve your other roles, such as, supervision, mentoring, consulting, discipling, teaching, etc. In Coaching Mastery Advantage you will focus on developing intentional coaching relationships to assist people to move forward in challenging areas of their lives. In other words, to be a coach. Full details are here.

We have 15 years of experience leading live remote events. This popular coaching training program will equip you via Zoom, using the audio and video features. You will need a computer or tablet (not just a phone) with microphone, sound, and video camera.

Be ready for another very interactive training experience where you will learn from expert coaches, then discuss and practice the coaching skills with other participants using breakout rooms.

Instructor: Bryan Brown, MCC & Rachel Johnson, ACC

Plenary Dates: March 131416172021, 2023
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM Pacific
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM Eastern
+ 1 day 08.00 - 11:30 Singapore
+ 1 day 11:00 - 14:30 Sydney
+ 1 day 13:00 - 16:30 Auckland

Small Group Classes:
March 27, April 10, 24, May 8, 22 from 2:00 - 4:00 PM Pacific Time.
or
March 27, April 10, 24, May 8, 22 from 5:00 - 7:00 PM Pacific Time.

ICF Training Hours: 45 (including 10 mentor coaching hours)

Advantage is the final course of the Level 1: Coaching Mastery Certificate Program.

FROM KEITH WEBB

Keith WebbIf you're a Christian leader and want to multiply your impact, we can help. I developed The COACH Model® and our ICF-approved Christian coaching training to help you achieve organizational results while simultaneously developing people.

Since 2005, we led leadership development and coaching processes in more than 30 countries with over 350 organizations. In the past 3 years, we trained more than 10,000 leaders in coaching skills.

Learn more about us »


 

CONNECT WITH US

OFFICE HOURS

We work remotely to keep rent from raising the price of our coaching training. The best way to contact us is via email. We can give you a call, if you wish.

Monday - Friday 
9am to 5pm (Pacific time)

Copyright © 2022 Creative Results Management
Privacy policy. Terms & Condition.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software